We are an art studio; a secret agency; a place to be. We create moving images that move people, for fun or for serious. And every creation is one-of-a-kind, because if we made the same stuff everyday, we wouldn’t like doing it so much.

We are humble, but amazing. We are strong work ethicists, but not for the weak end. We are here for you, and us.
We are STATE.

New Business

Tino Slad
Executive Producer / Head of Sales

tino@statedesign.tv
Pablo Requejo
Business Development

pablo@statedesign.tv

Commercial Representation

Midwest Commercial Rep
Jen Giles Reps

jen@jengilesreps.com
+1 773 822 9652

Contact Info

Marcel Ziul
ECD / Founder

marcel@statedesign.tv

Alex dos Santos
Executive Producer

alex@statedesign.tv

Tais Marcelo
Studio Director

tais@statedesign.tv

Meredith Cherniack
Head of Production

meredith@statedesign.tv

Ricardo Arashiro
Resources Manager

ricardo@statedesign.tv

Jobs Inquiries
Wanna work wih us?

jobs@statedesign.tv

Studio Info

2332 S Centinela Ave. Studio C
Los Angeles, CA 90064 – USA – +1 310 873 3626